Fluffy Updo Tutorial

9 May

NotoriousLYNappy1 writes:

The Fluffed Up Updo is nice because it’s a style you can wear to any occasion that can be modified easily for sleekness or volume, depending on the look you want.

I attached some pics from two different times I’ve done the style that show different textures of the style!

Check out some of her other videos on her channel. If you have a style tutorial you’d like to share, send it to naturalbyl@gmail.com.

Find me on Facebook
Find me on Twitter

6 Responses to “Fluffy Updo Tutorial”

  1. Crystal W. May 9, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

    I absolutely love it, gotta go on the YT and sub her channel so I can favorite this one. This is the kind of hairstyle I’ve been looking for to add to those, ‘How do I wear my hair for an interview type styles’ Love it! thanks for sharing this!

  2. Paige May 10, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    wow! that is a lot of hair!!! beautiful job!

  3. Ouidad Blog May 11, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    What a fun ‘do and great tutorial! Keep the awesome styles coming our way! Can’t wait to see more.

    Katie for Ouidad

  4. CJ May 16, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    That looks great! I can’t wait til I can try this.

  5. Naturaleza May 22, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    I love this style. I’m a natural, but not with flowing, loose natural hair. I’m loc’d. I can see how it is possible to tweak a bit and give a try sometime…when my locs are much longer. LOL!

  6. Batise June 9, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    I really like that. I think it’s nice!

Leave a Reply

