Submissions

If you have photos, articles, questions, thoughts, recipes, etc… that you would like to see on this site:

Email me at naturalbyl@gmail.com.  Please leave a name/username that I can give credit to.  Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Submissions I’m Interested In:

  • Photos of TWAs
  • Photos of natural parents and children
  • Photos of Natural Brides
  • Photos of natural hairstyles
  • Product Reviews
  • Music Reviews
  • Hair Stories/Hair Horror Stories
  • Inspiration
  • Style Tutorials
  • Recipes for hair, skin, food, and home
  • Anything else that comes to your mind!

13 Responses to “Submissions”

  1. Batise June 24, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    This site is fantastic! It has all you could want and need.

    • naturalreview June 24, 2010 at 9:55 am #

      Thank you! I am glad that you are enjoying it. You are welcome to submit posts if there is anything you want to share.

  2. paige July 1, 2010 at 5:08 am #

    great site! I love th fact that it doesn’t just focus on natural hair, but all other topics as well.
    Keep up the good work

    • naturalreview July 1, 2010 at 10:49 am #

      Wow, thanks! That means a lot. I visited your site, and I have to return the compliment. Great site!

  3. LENDA July 28, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    Congrats on the wonderful site.

  4. Kia September 19, 2010 at 7:34 pm #

    I am so overwhelmed by this site-in a good way! There is so much useful info and tips, it’s making my head spin. I am really enjoying this site so that I can just soak up the useful info!

  5. Phyllis Utley April 9, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

    Amazing site !!! Thanks for this wealth of information !

    • ~L April 15, 2011 at 10:51 pm #

      Thanks!

  6. Naturaleza (Tasha) April 25, 2011 at 10:20 pm #

    Hi. Just a question regarding submissions. Could it be something that you have reviewed/written about on your own blog?

    • ~L April 25, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

      Yes. I think various reviews on the same product can be helpful because products work differently for different people.

  7. ayaricosmetics May 13, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    please check out my site at: ayaricosmetics.wordpress.com

  8. Terrinique Pennerman July 27, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    What about giveaways?

    • ~L July 27, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

      Yes, I am always looking for items to use for giveaways.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: